Portfolio

  • Co-author of the memoir, Falling With Wings: A Mother’s Story, published by FEIWEL AND FRIENDS (an imprint of Macmillan Publishing Group)

Regional Magazines:

Passion for Painting:https://www.hiltonheadmonthly.com/living/7755-passion-for-painting

Admiration for Old Glory: https://www.hiltonheadmonthly.com/business/7671-admiration-for-old-glory

Scenes of Success: https://hiltonheadmonthly.com/people/7635-scenes-of-success

Sea Pines Splendor: https://www.hiltonheadmonthly.com/food/lowcountry-flavors/7608-sea-pines-splendor

Music Memories: https://www.hiltonheadmonthly.com/events/around-town/7611-music-memories

Playing for Ukraine: https://hiltonheadmonthly.com/people/7522-playing-for-ukraine

A Future Full of Possibilities: https://www.hiltonheadmonthly.com/living/7380-a-future-full-of-possibilities

All About the Details: https://www.hiltonheadmonthly.com/hilton-head-weddings/real-weddings/7446-details-make-the-day

Catching the Perfect Wave: https://www.hiltonheadmonthly.com/business/7441-catching-the-perfect-wave

Change of Mission: https://www.hiltonheadmonthly.com/people/intriguing-people/6790-change-of-mission

Beachside Bluegrass: https://www.hiltonheadmonthly.com/people/7355-beachside-bluegrass

Connected to the Land: https://www.hiltonheadmonthly.com/living/7127-connected-to-the-land

The Story of the Storyteller: https://www.hiltonheadmonthly.com/living/7052-the-story-of-the-storyteller

Ready, Set, Modify: https://www.hiltonheadmonthly.com/hilton-head-weddings/wedding-planning/6848-ready-set-modify

Treasuring Art: https://hiltonheadmonthly.com/living/7316-treasuring-art

Working for the Ancestors: https://www.hiltonheadmonthly.com/people/7267-working-for-the-ancestors

Pulling Back the Curtain: https://www.hiltonheadmonthly.com/events/around-town/7186-pulling-back-the-curtain

Southern Comfort: https://www.hiltonheadmonthly.com/food/lowcountry-flavors/6911-southern-comfort

Hilton Head Wedding Trends: https://www.hiltonheadmonthly.com/hilton-head-weddings/wedding-trends

Bringing People Together: https://www.hiltonheadmonthly.com/hilton-head-weddings/real-weddings/7245-bringing-people-together

Love Again & Always: https://www.hiltonheadmonthly.com/hilton-head-weddings/real-weddings/7098-love-again-and-always

  • State College Magazine:

Travel piece/ Sisters of the Sea: https://vickiemcintyre.files.wordpress.com/2022/01/sea-sisters-1.pdf